http://www.dolphindivers.org Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:58:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2 http://www.dolphindivers.org/wp-content/uploads/logo-scanned-54e7fe97v1_site_icon-32x32.png http://www.dolphindivers.org 32 32 15831713 April Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/http-www-dolphindivers-org-documents-cb-april-192-pdf/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:16:29 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1627 Continue reading →]]> ]]> 1627 February Current Bubbles http://www.dolphindivers.org/http-www-dolphindivers-org-documents-cb-february-19-pdf/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:40:43 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1590 Continue reading →]]> http://www.dolphindivers.org/documents/cb_February_19.pdf

]]>
1590
January Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/wp-content-uploads-cb-january-19-pdf/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:51:01 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1576 Continue reading →]]> http://www.dolphindivers.org/documents/cb_January_19.pdf

]]>
1576
January 2019 General Meeting Change http://www.dolphindivers.org/january-2019-general-meeting-change/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 03:50:22 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1566 Continue reading →]]> Due to a scheduling issue with Round Table Pizza, the January 2019 General Meeting has been moved to Wednesday, January 23rd. Same time, same location.

]]>
1566
December Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/december-current-bubbles-newsletter/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 05:42:34 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1539 Continue reading →]]> December Bubbles

]]>
1539
November Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/november-current-bubbles-newsletter-2/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 03:35:16 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1483 Continue reading →]]> http://www.dolphindivers.org/documents/cb_November_18.pdf

]]>
1483
October Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/october-current-bubbles-newsletter-2/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 03:55:05 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1468 Continue reading →]]> October Bubbles Newsletter

]]>
1468
September Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/september-current-bubbles-newsletter/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 04:47:10 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1417 Continue reading →]]> September Bubbles Newsletter

]]>
1417
August Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/august-current-bubbles-newsletter-2/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 02:31:06 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1405 Continue reading →]]> http://www.dolphindivers.org/documents/cb_August_18.pdf

]]>
1405
July Current Bubbles Newsletter http://www.dolphindivers.org/july-current-bubbles-newsletter/ Fri, 06 Jul 2018 17:10:13 +0000 http://www.dolphindivers.org/?p=1393 Continue reading →]]> http://www.dolphindivers.org/wp-content/uploads/cb_July_18.pdf

]]>
1393